Bienvenue visiteur, pour poster sur ce forum vous devez vous enregistrer.
Flux RSS MembresRecherche
Pages : 1
Stompa Scenario
Stompa Scenario posté le [16/06/2021] à 00:40

In the rule book, the Stompa Scenario replaces the immobile penalty with "ignore hits". My question is is this just a flat you ignore the 7-8 for the scenario so you have to get the double on any of the other 6 locations, or only the first hit, and the second one would destroy it as normal it just isn't immobilized?


Stompa Scenario posté le [17/06/2021] à 11:54

for this scenario, treat all 7-8 Damage results as missed shots. That means, for this scenario the Stompa can't be immobilized at all, and all 7-8 results are ignored.


Pages : 1