Bienvenue visiteur, pour poster sur ce forum vous devez vous enregistrer.
Flux RSS MembresRecherche
Pages : 1
A couple questions
A couple questions posté le [24/12/2020] à 20:22

Here's hoping this board is still monitored. Have a couple questions:


1) Does it matter what color the fire symbol is when activating the "Fire Again" ability. There are cards with a yellow/yellow fire symbol and cards with yellow/red symbols. Is there any difference in these?


2) Can someone clarify "Fortified Position", particularly this phrase "It is also impossible for any unit card, except tanks, to enter this box in DIRECTIVE to seize their position". Does this mean, if I normally seize the position any unit can take over the spot, but if I used a Directive marker to Force March after Seize the Position only tanks can take the spot?


3) Lastly, what is the range of seize the position? Is it only adjacent positions or any position?


A couple questions posté le [07/01/2021] à 17:27

Quote from texascpa on [24/12/2020] à 20:22

Here's hoping this board is still monitored. Have a couple questions:


1) Does it matter what color the fire symbol is when activating the "Fire Again" ability. There are cards with a yellow/yellow fire symbol and cards with yellow/red symbols. Is there any difference in these?


No difference you can use both


Quote from texascpa on [24/12/2020] à 20:22


2) Can someone clarify "Fortified Position", particularly this phrase "It is also impossible for any unit card, except tanks, to enter this box in DIRECTIVE to seize their position". Does this mean, if I normally seize the position any unit can take over the spot, but if I used a Directive marker to Force March after Seize the Position only tanks can take the spot?


Normally it's a free movement when you destroyed a unit to go on its area

If it's a "Fortified Position" , it's free only if you are a tank. If not, you must pay a DIRECTIVE for an extra movement


Quote from texascpa on [24/12/2020] à 20:22

3) Lastly, what is the range of seize the position? Is it only adjacent positions or any position?


The unit must be adjacent to the destroyed unit


A couple questions posté le [17/01/2021] à 17:42

Thank you very much!


Pages : 1