Bienvenue visiteur, pour poster sur ce forum vous devez vous enregistrer.
Flux RSS MembresRecherche
Pages : 1
Heavy guns and grenades, rifle grenades, panzerfaust
Heavy guns and grenades, rifle grenades, panzerfaust posté le [28/03/2020] à 22:20

Tried to find it before asking but couldn't.

Could a heavy weapon inf team throw grenade, fire with rifle grenade or panzerfaust?


Heavy guns and grenades, rifle grenades, panzerfaust posté le [29/03/2020] à 00:51

Sure they can, it’s called an Alternate Firing Action and you use the combat values from the alternate weapon.


☠☠☠Heroes of Belgium ☠☠☠

Heavy guns and grenades, rifle grenades, panzerfaust posté le [29/03/2020] à 12:10

Like Bart, they can. Infantery (fellow shields) can us it.


Zijn er ook nerderlandse spelers onder ons? Omgeving nijmegen, uden, enz.

Heavy guns and grenades, rifle grenades, panzerfaust posté le [29/03/2020] à 12:11

Fellow = yellow.


Zijn er ook nerderlandse spelers onder ons? Omgeving nijmegen, uden, enz.

Heavy guns and grenades, rifle grenades, panzerfaust posté le [29/03/2020] à 16:07

Ok, thanks guys.

Chance thanks, a second question to ask, on a case I met playing yesterday night. Having read both compendium and Hos ruleset.

Could be two vehicles, two squares length, eg two tanks, stand side by side diagonally? At this place, the one sit about half above the other.


Heavy guns and grenades, rifle grenades, panzerfaust posté le [29/03/2020] à 22:02

Technically, when a 2-square vehicle is diagonal, it only occupies the two squares under the front and rear of the vehicle. The partially covered squares are available. You can see an example of that on p. 11 of the Compendium, right at the top of the page. That clearly states that counters can overlap, so two vehicles could line up side-by-side on a diagonal, yes.


Volunteer Moderator of the English Language Forums
Remember: If you are not willing to shell your own position you are not willing to win!

Pages : 1