Bienvenue visiteur, pour poster sur ce forum vous devez vous enregistrer.
Flux RSS MembresRecherche
Pages : 1 2
Made a youtube video of a 3D battle
Made a youtube video of a 3D battle posté le [22/12/2019] à 17:41

Part 1- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rf7g0-Mdvoo

Part 2- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6t_S9lymfS8&feature=youtu.be

I am prepping for a possible convention demo game in February. If anyone notices rules mistakes please let me know. I did miscalculate the early assault between the ork nob early in the game but other than that I tried to play the game by the rules with the exception of the house rules regarding cards and wooden blocks used. These are mentioned in the video.

I do know the narration is slightly off of the video but I am not very experienced with videos and editing things so I did the bet I could.

I hope this gains some interests in the game among miniatures players. For me the models make it much more enjoyable.

Made a youtube video of a 3D battle posté le [22/12/2019] à 19:50

That's really cool. I checked out the video. Looks great. There's an argument to be made that by using minis the game is potentially slowed down because the stats for each unit are not readily available on the game board necessitating a bit of reference to the tokens at the side of the table…but…man, those minis sure scratch an itch. It looked fantastic. Great work. I've often considered doing the same thing for HoN with Flames of War miniatures but maybe basing them and placing the based units on the tokens so that everything is still on the board. Anyway, very cool, very cool.

Made a youtube video of a 3D battle posté le [22/12/2019] à 20:21