Bienvenue visiteur, pour poster sur ce forum vous devez vous enregistrer.
Flux RSS MembresRecherche
Pages : 1
Defenceless posté le [17/09/2019] à 15:53

Page 12 right hand column states the when a unit with the detached defencless ability is adjacent to another unit card that card cannot make throws. Are we talking any throws eg. Shooting or just save throws as intimated in the left hand column on the same page.

Also… units with the defensive icon can move and still keep their defensive bonus in the new location?!?

Wherever you go, there you are.

Defenceless posté le [17/09/2019] à 20:22

The only time "throw" is used is in conjunction with "saving", so I am going to say Saving Throws.

Volunteer Moderator of the English Language Forums
Remember: If you are not willing to shell your own position you are not willing to win!

Pages : 1