French Forum English Forum Deutsch Forum Spanish Forum »
Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
[SoN] Scenarios, Chapt. 3: "Knock Knock..." Posted on [28/10/2015] à 22:46

A couple of clarifications:

The Deep Ones win if Majestic fails to win by turn 8. This is mostly spelled out by the rules, but misses the corner case where there are no troops in the red-bordered squares by the end of the turn.

Deep Ones units other than Garth'Lyeh can enter the cave via the river, but may not enter the red-bordered squares. However, for victory purposes only the red-bordered squares count as "in the cave".

Volunteer Moderator of the English Language Forums
Remember: If you are not willing to shell your own position you are not willing to win!

Pages: 1