Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
DOUBT WITH TOKEN ORDERS AND COMMANDERS KEPT IN RESERVE...
DOUBT WITH TOKEN ORDERS AND COMMANDERS KEPT IN RESERVE... Posted on [17/05/2022] à 12:03

Hi to you all,

I am back because I would like to know if my token orders are diminished or not, if I want to keep my – let's say – commanders in "reserve"…

I don't remember it well…

What is the correct rule in that case?


I bring an example:


I bought kapitan Dolph Dragonov, and he grants me 1 token order.

I start with him in reserve for the 2 first turns… Then… The token order he gives me has to be counted/added to my total… Or not?


Thanks for the reply…


Ps: another way to say/ask what I want to know should be:

Are token orders linked to / granted to you only if your army leaders and commanders are "physically present" on the board… Or they are not?!?


DOUBT WITH TOKEN ORDERS AND COMMANDERS KEPT IN RESERVE... Posted on [17/05/2022] à 12:56

All Order Tokens are available from the beginning of the game.


HoS Scenario Rules, page 3. Left side column.


☠☠☠ Heroes of Belgium ☠☠☠

Pages: 1