Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1 2 3
Battle for Caen • Campaign
Battle for Caen • Kickstarter Campaign Posted on [17/05/2022] à 10:40

Hello everyone,

The Battle for Caen Kickstarter campaign is starting tomorrow.

This is the topic for all your questions!

Enjoy!

☠☠☠ Heroes of Belgium ☠☠☠

Battle for Caen • Campaign Posted on [17/05/2022] à 19:44

Hi I am new to HoN having just purchased HoS and the solo expansion. I am looking to back this. I would also like to get BATTLEGROUND SET 5 – THE SEWERS which is now showing out of stock. Will it be available as an add on with this campaign? If not, any idea where I can get a copy?

Battle for Caen • Campaign Posted on [17/05/2022] à 21:57

Quote from bartdevuyst on [17/05/2022] à 10:40

Hello everyone,

The Battle for Caen Kickstarter campaign is starting tomorrow.

This is the topic for all your questions!

Enjoy!

Hi

Really enjoying BRO and Bloody Omaha and looking forward to this next chapter. Not so much a question as a suggestion about the variety of artillery and aircraft. The variety of options could be increased I feel.

Let me explain. In the old v1 cards there were a number of possible options for different aircraft and/or calibres of artillery pieces. I understand why that system was changed to the command recruitment tile/counter system.

With BRO (and HOS) both sides are restricted to 2 different aircraft and 1 type of artillery bombardment. If you are going to produced 3 aircraft units why not make them 3 different types? And why not have say light and heavy artillery possibilities with different templates for resolution.

I notice the proposed British command options again will have one type of artillery and only two plane types.

So my suggestion would be to increase the variety of these.

Battle for Caen • Campaign Posted on [17/05/2022] à 23:32

Quote from Ian S on [17/05/2022] à 21:57

Hi