Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
Interesting combo for HoN/S... Or just a mere "wannabe, without art nor part"?!?
Interesting combo for HoN/S... Or just a mere "wannabe, without art nor part"?!? Posted on [27/07/2021] à 05:06

Is the combo "Pervitin" card + "Ready" card allowing to use three times, in a single turn, a single targeted troop of our own… Or is it just "too good to be true"; as popular singers say?!?

In my opinion it seems feasable/doable… But I suspect hardly that is allowed or works, if we want to remain loyal to the rules…


And it could be "a match winner strike", if we do link those cards and their relative moves permitted, with the cards like those that allow you to get rid of suppression tokens, in the fase of supply…


Is the combo, correct; or is it a mete "vision of a combo", without a chance to see the light?


Pages: 1