Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
Dynamic card
Dynamic card Posted on [22/03/2020] à 10:24

As in self isolated, I grabbed the opportunity this morning to play solo the "My heart goes boom scenario.

The US has the initiate and a Bazooka team found itself in the open having bluff token, opposite a Panzer tank with No1 order token. I draw a card and God send the Dynamic card which says that I may move an order token to a unit that hasn't.

My instinct says that the bluff token isn't order, so I could switch the two each other and Bazooka team could fire first.

I would like an official answer please to sort it in my dedicated faq.

Pages: 1