Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.
RSS Feed MembersSearch
Pages: 1
Ammo question (Scenario #1: Landing)
Ammo question (Scenario #1: Landing) Posted on [26/10/2018] à 17:11

This is a silly question but is the Ammo tile for the Tactical Squad Vorolanus in the wrong slot in the "Composition of the Armies" section of the scenario? When I look at the stripes it looks like the Ammo should have been slotted into the right slot not the left one.


ps. I'm a newcomer to the Heroes system, I just want to make sure I understand the rules.


Bones

Ammo question (Scenario #1: Landing) Posted on [26/10/2018] à 17:53

Yes, it's wrong, it should have been in the right most slot.


☠☠☠Heroes of Belgium ☠☠☠

Pages: 1